Current Student Directory

Last Name First Name Specialization Email Address
Angeles David   angeles.6@osu.edu
Chen Qingyu   chen.8429@osu.edu
Deng Qiaolan Methodology deng.295@osu.edu
Diallo Zaynab Methodology diallo.66@osu.edu
Du Wangton   du.624@osu.edu
Eames Anna Public Health eames.6@osu.edu
Farmer Alyssa   farmer.307@osu.edu
Fu Han Public Health fu.607@osu.edu
Gao Yuan Public Health gao.957@osu.edu
Guo Xiaohan Methodology guo.1280@osu.edu
Han Chenggong Methodology han.1071@osu.edu
Haque Md Rejuan   haque.62@osu.edu
Li Guowei Methodology li.7230@osu.edu
Lim Woobeen Methodology lim.1148@osu.edu
Lin Zihan Methodology lin.2758@osu.edu
Liu Xin   liu.7302@osu.edu
Lou Shuyuan Public Health lou.59@osu.edu
McCormack-Mager  Meredith    mccormack-mager.1@osu.edu 
Nattino Giovanni Public Health nattino.1@osu.edu
Peng Jing Methodology peng.650@osu.edu
Race Jonathan Public Health race.18@osu.edu
Tang Hancong Methodology tang.889@osu.edu
Xi Wenna Public Health xi.34@osu.edu
Xie Qing Methodology xie.735@osu.edu
Zang Xiao Methodology  zang.58@osu.edu
Zhang  Yiran  Public Health zhang.4830@osu.edu 
Zhang  Yuyang  Methodology  zhang.3042@osu.edu 
Zhu  Yuxi    zhu.2020@osu.edu