Current Student Directory

Last Name First Name Specialization Email Address
Angeles David Public Health angeles.6@osu.edu
Chen Qingyu Methodology chen.8429@osu.edu
Chen Yi Tang   chen.8414@osu.edu
Deng Qiaolan Public Health deng.295@osu.edu
Diallo Zaynab Methodology diallo.66@osu.edu
Farmer Alyssa Public Health farmer.307@osu.edu
Fu Han Public Health  fu.607@osu.edu
Gao Yuan Public Health gao.957@osu.edu
Guo Xiaohan Methodology  guo.1280@osu.edu
Han Chenggong Methodology han.1071@osu.edu
Handley Demond   handley.74@osu.edu
Haque Md Rejuan Public Health haque.62@osu.edu
Helwig Sara   helwig.23@osu.edu
Li Guowei Methodology li.7230@osu.edu
Lim Woobeen Methodology lim.1148@osu.edu
Lin Zihan Methodology lin.2758@osu.edu
Liu Xin Methodology liu.7302@osu.edu
Lou Shuyuan Public Health lou.59@osu.edu
Lu Wei-En Public Health  lu.1408@buckeyemail.osu.edu
McCormack-Mager  Meredith  Public Health mccormack-mager.1@osu.ed
Peng Jing Methodology peng.650@osu.edu
Richter Micaela   richter.153@osu.edu
Seffernick Anna Public Health seffernick.13@osu.edu
Sun Shuai Public Health sun.2694@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Tomlin Sean   tomlin.63@osu.edu
Xie Juan   xie.1097@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Xie Qing Methodology xie.735@osu.edu
Zang Xiao Methodology  zang.58@osu.edu
Zhao Ruochen Public Health zhao.3005@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Zhu  Yuxi  Public Health zhu.2020@osu.edu